Skip to Content

News & Updates

The 2019 NSRCF scholarships will be awarded in the Twin Cities - Minneapolis and St. Paul - Minnesota. The NSRCF works with a Local Awards Committee that oversees the process of recruiting applicants for the awards, screening the applications, and naming the scholarship recipients. 

Check back for updated information.

the nsrcf story

NSRCF 2014 Awards Ceremony video